Weather in Plano (Updated 8 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From N at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    7.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Plano

      • 27 Sep, Tue 79 / 57 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 86 / 59 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 78 / 55 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 78 / 56 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 58 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 82 / 62 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 68 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 88 / 66 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 87 / 64 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments