Weather in Plano (Updated 7 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    79 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From NNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Plano

      • 27 Mar, Mon 79 / 58 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 80 / 66 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 76 / 54 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 72 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 79 / 55 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 77 / 57 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 66 / 50 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 70 / 51 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 75 / 54 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments