Weather in Plano (Updated 13 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    89 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From ESE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    7.57 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Plano

      • 27 Aug, Sat 89 / 74 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 90 / 74 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 92 / 74 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 90 / 73 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 91 / 73 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 92 / 73 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 91 / 73 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 91 / 74 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 90 / 73 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments