Weather in Plano (Updated 7 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From W at 37 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Plano

      • 30 Apr, Sun 67 / 49 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 83 / 59 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 85 / 66 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 76 / 53 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 71 / 52 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 77 / 54 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 76 / 54 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 79 / 58 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 82 / 60 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments