Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Plano (Updated 13 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

    Humidity

    79

    Wind : From S at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.29 AM

    Sunset

    5.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Plano

      • 16 Jan, Wed 62 / 50 °F
      • 17 Jan, Thu 61 / 44 °F
      • 18 Jan, Fri 67 / 41 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 45 / 23 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 42 / 30 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 53 / 42 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 50 / 32 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 44 / 33 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 52 / 32 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri

    Comments